Split – a documentary opera monologue

Initial meeting at the Womens Museum, Aarhus, Denmark. February 2011

Line Tjørnhøj – composer;  Zoë Martlew – cello/vocal;  Jürgen Diemer – film/photography

Kindly supported by:


The Women’s Museum in Århus
Edition·–S – music¬sound¬art 
Wundergrund Music Festival 
Sponsors and funders:
Hotelejer Andreas Harboes Fond
Kulturhus Århus


~ by splittheopera on 03/02/2011.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: